Our Governors


DesignationNameAppointed By
Chair Mrs Sarah Hawkins Elected Parent Governor
Co Vice Chair
Mrs Helen Miller
Dr Caroline Tompkins
Foundation Governor (St Nicholas Church) Finance and Staffing
Appointed Parent Governor Teaching learning and assessment, website
Foundation Governors    
position vacant due to retirement/ interregnum
Ex Officio
(Vicar of St Nicholas' Church, Gosforth)
  Dr Sarah Pickett 
Foundation Governor (St Nicholas Church)
Teaching Learning and Assessment
    Foundation Governor (Diocesan Education Board) Teaching Learning and Assessment
  Mr Andy McCabe 
Foundation Governor (All Saints Church)
Health and Safety Governor, Teaching Learning and Assessment
  Revd Canon Andrew Shipton Ex Officio  Safeguarding Governor
(Vicar of All Saints Church, Gosforth), Ethos
  Mrs Bryony Scott-Harden Foundation Governor (All Saints Church), Ethos
  Mr Craig Dallison Foundation Governor (All Saints Church)Finance and Staffing
  Mrs Carol Bainbridge Local Authority Governor, Finance and Staffing
Local Authority    
   Mr Nick Sanders Clerk
Staff Governors    
Headteacher Mrs Kate Massey Ex Officio
  Currently vacant