Our Governors


DesignationNameAppointed By
Chair Mrs Sarah Hawkins Elected Parent Governor
Co Vice Chair
Mrs Helen Miller
Dr Caroline Tompkins
Foundation Governor (St Nicholas Church)
Appointed Parent Governor
Foundation Governors Revd Canon
Philip Cunningham
Ex Officio 
(Vicar of St Nicholas Church, Gosforth)
  Dr Sarah Pickett (parent) Foundation Governor (St Nicholas Church)
  Mrs Dawn Cranston Foundation Governor (Diocesan Education Board)
  Mr Andy McCabe   Foundation Governor (All Saints Church)
  Revd Canon Andrew Shipton Ex Officio
(Vicar of All Saints Church, Gosforth)
  Mrs Bryony Scott-Harden Foundation Governor (All Saints Church)
Local Authority   Local Authority
Staff Governors    
Headteacher Mrs Denise Henry Ex Officio
  Mrs Jayne Senior
Co-opted Governor Mrs Kate Massey